Trustee Information

The Cairn Terrier Relief Fund is administered by these Trustees who all work as volunteers for the charity. Each Trustee is a member of at least one of the recognised Cairn Terrier breed clubs, and all have considerable experience with and knowledge of the breed. There are 6 UK Cairn Terrier Breed Clubs, and all of them whole-heartedly support the Cairn Terrier Relief Fund. Each Club is allowed to have a maximum of three Trustees representing them & the Club Committee nominates them to become a Trustee. It is then the CTRF Board of Trustees decision to elect them. The election takes place at the Trustees Meeting, which is usually held in late spring each year.

Mary Towers – President.

Lives in Kent.Telephone: 01322 225191

Chris Hewitt – Chairman & Trustee

Telephone: 01689 828788. Email: Chris Hewitt

Susan Weinberger – Vice Chair & Trustee

Lives in Hertfordshire. Telephone: 01442 832990

Email: Susan Weinberger

Chris Roberts – Secretary & Trustee.

Lives in Staffordshire. Telephone: 01283 712498

Email: Chris Roberts

Anne Weaver – Trustee & Treasurer

Lives in Gloucestershire. Telephone: 01285 65478
Email: Anne Weaver

Helen Miller – Trustee

Lives in Edinburgh.Telephone: 0131 4494470
Email: Helen Miller

Wendy Laker – Trustee

Lives in West Sussex.Telephone: 02392 631114
Email: Wendy Laker

Margaret Forbes – Trustee

Lives in Northern Ireland. Telephone: 02838 332522

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Click here for more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this. Please read our Privacy Policy for more information.